Ihre Ansprechpartner

Heinz Pillen

Geschäftsführung Technik und Marketing
+49 (0) 2161 69469-410
heinz.pillen@elektro-loeb.de

Stefan Opszalski

Technik und Marketing
+49 (0) 2161 69469-300
stefan.opszalski@elektro-loeb.de

Guido Aretz

Abteilungsleiter Werkstattfertigung
+49 (0) 2161 69469-240
guido.aretz@elektro-loeb.de

Ralf Erkelenz

Abteilungsleiter Projektierung
+49 (0) 2161 69469-350
ralf.erkelenz@elektro-loeb.de

Robert Kühn

Betriebsleiter
+49 (0) 2161 69469-420 
robert.kuehn@elektro-loeb.de

Manfred Ost

Technik und Marketing
+49 (0) 2161 69469-730
manfred.ost@elektro-loeb.de

Thomas Hansen

Abteilungsleiter Industriemontage
Technische Gebäudeausstattung
+49 (0) 2161 69469-182
thomas.hansen@elektro-loeb.de

Stefan Löb

Geschäftsführung Finanzen
+49 (0) 2161 69469-400
stefan.loeb@elektro-loeb.de

Elektro Löb GmbH & Co. KG
Borsigstr. 25
41066 Mönchengladbach

Tel.: (02161) 6 94 69-0
Fax: (02161) 6 94 69-44
Mail: loeb@elektro-loeb.de

Nach oben