Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

  

 

Stefan Löb

Geschäftsführung Finanzen
+49 (0) 2161 69469-400
stefan.loeb@elektro-loeb.de

   

Robert Kühn

Geschäftsführung Technik und Marketing
+49 (0) 2161 69469-420
robert.kuehn@elektro-loeb.de

   

Stefan Opszalski

Technik und Marketing
+49 (0) 2161 69469-300
stefan.opszalski@elektro-loeb.de

   

Ralf Erkelenz

Abteilungsleiter Projektierung
+49 (0) 2161 69469-350
ralf.erkelenz@elektro-loeb.de

  Manfred Ost

Technik und Marketing
+49 (0) 2161 69469-730
manfred.ost@elektro-loeb.de

    

Guido Aretz

Abteilungsleiter Werkstattfertigung
+49 (0) 2161 69469-240
guido.aretz@elektro-loeb.de

   

Thomas Hansen

Abteilungsleiter Industriemontage
Technische Gebäudeausstattung
+49 (0) 2161 69469-182
thomas.hansen@elektro-loeb.de

   

Michael Scholz

Technik und Marketing
+49 (0) 2161 69469-320 
michael.scholz@elektro-loeb.de

   

Yannick Löb

Assistent der Geschäftsführung
+49 (0) 2161 69469-430 
yannick.loeb@elektro-loeb.de

Elektro Löb GmbH & Co. KG
Borsigstr. 25
41066 Mönchengladbach

Tel.: (02161) 6 94 69-0
Fax: (02161) 6 94 69-44
Mail: loeb@elektro-loeb.de

Nach oben